Upcoming Courses

 

Admitted students can register for upcoming courses below. Pricing & other admissions information can be found here.


Students may study on campus or opt to participate in the live class via video conference.

A student enrolls in the class like everyone else, engages with the learning material and assignments as others in the class, but is present in the class sessions via video conference.

An online student misses very little of the dynamics of the classroom experience.


Course

Details

Program


NPOL 514 - Business as Mission & Social Entrepreneurship
Kory Sorensen

Non-Profit Organizational Leadership Certificate

Course Dates: Directed Study
Registration: Register online through the link below.


NPOL 515 - NPOL Project Integration
Kory Sorensen

Non-Profit Organizational Leadership Certificate

Course Dates: June | Directed Reading
Final Project Submission Date: August 31
Registration: Register online through the link below.


BIBE 500 - Theory and Application of Biblical Interpretation
Dr. Riku Tuppurainen

Graduate Certificate in Studies in Pentecostal Theology

Course Dates:

Mon. Sep. 30, 5–9 pm
Mon. Oct. 7, 5-9 pm
Mon Oct. 28, 5-9 pm
Mon. Nov. 4, 5-9 pm
Mon. Nov. 18, 5-9 pm
Final Project Submission Date: December 31
Registration: Register online through the link below.


NPOL 511 - Strategy & Principles for Leading NPOL Organizations
Dr. Kirk Kauffeldt


Non-Profit Organizational Leadership Certificate

Course Dates:

Tue. Oct. 1, 6-9 pm
Wed. Oct. 2, 6-9 pm
Thurs. Oct. 3, 6-9 pm
Fri. Oct. 4, 6-9 pm
Sat. Oct. 5, 9am–5pm
Final Project Submission Date: November 18
Registration: Register online through the link below.


THEO 502 - Pentecostal Pastoral Theology
Dr. Jim Lucas

Graduate Certificate in Studies in Pentecostal Theology

Course Dates:

Fri. Nov. 22, 5-9 pm
Sat. Nov. 23, 9am-3pm
Fri. Nov. 29, 5-9 pm
Sat. Nov. 30, 9am-3pm
Final Project Submission Date: December 31
Registration: Register online through the link below.


NPOL 516 - Board Governance
Rick Christiaanse

Non-Profit Organizational Leadership Certificate

Course Dates:

Tue. Nov. 12, 6-9pm
Wed. Nov. 13, 6-9pm
Thurs. Nov. 14, 6-9pm
Fri. Nov. 15, 6-9pm
Sat. Nov. 16, 9am-5pm
Final Project Submission Date: December 31
Registration: Register online through the link below.


THEO 505 - Pentecostal Preaching in Post-Christian Culture
Dr. Mick Nelson

Graduate Certificate in Studies in Pentecostal Theology

Course Dates:

Thurs. Jan. 9, 3-8pm
Fri. Jan. 10, 3-8pm
Thurs. Jan 30, 3-8pm
Fri. Jan. 31, 3-8 pm
Final Project Submission Date: December 31
Registration: Register online through the link below.


Notes:

  • Information in this calendar may be subject to change

  • Minimum number of students per course is three (3).